Der Vorstand

    Präsident| Herman Bentele, Konstanz |
    bentele@architekturforumKK.org
    Vizepräsident
    | Ueli Wepfer, Kreuzlingen |
    wepfer@architekturforumKK.org

    Finanzen Kreuzlingen | Aret Tavli, Kreuzlingen |
    tavli@architekturforumKK.org
    Finanzen Konstanz | Heike Eberhardt, Konstanz |
    eberhardt@architekturforumKK.org
    Beisitzer Programm
    | Christof Baumann, Kreuzlingen |
    baumann@architekturforumKK.org
    Beisitzer Programm | Jochen Friedrichs, Konstanz |
    friedrichs@architekturforumKK.org
    Beisitzer Programm | Urs Dörig, Kreuzlingen |
    doerig@architekturforumKK.org
    Beisitzerin Programm
    | Christine Schmidt-Günther, Konstanz |
    schmidt-guenther@architekturforumKK.org
    Beisitzerin Programm
    | Pressekontakt Kreuzlingen | Annina De Carli, Kreuzlingen |
    decarli@architekturforumKK.org
    Beisitzer Programm
    | Pressekontakt Konstanz | Stefan Neubig, Konstanz |
    neubig@architekturforumKK.org

    Gründungsmitglieder

    Baumann, Christof, Kreuzlingen
    Baumgärtner, Roland, Konstanz
    Brauns, Dr. Patrick, Konstanz
    Eberhardt, Heike, Konstanz
    Grosjean, Marc, Kreuzlingen
    Imhof, Andreas, Kreuzlingen
    Lanz, Markus, Konstanz
    Maier, Gerhard Pius, Konstanz
    Neubig, Dr. Stefan, Konstanz
    Nocke, Bettina, Konstanz
    Rogg, Andreas, Konstanz
    Romero, Gisela, Konstanz
    Scherrer, Norbert, Kreuzlingen
    Schmidt-Günther, Christine, Konstanz
    Theus, Heinz, Kreuzlingen
    Wagener, Dr. Christoph, Konstanz
    BM Werner, Kurt, Konstanz
    Winterhalter, Christian, Kreuzlingen